Kontakt oss

Besøksadresse: Industriveien 29, 2020 Skedsmokorset
Postadresse: Pb 209, 2021 Skedsmokorset

Telefon: +47 63 87 26 00
Fakturaadresse: faktura@art-as.no
​Henvendelser vedrørende pris/ordre: kundeservice@art-as.no

Salg

arne
Arne Bruun
Daglig leder/salgsansvarlig

Direkte: +47 63 87 26 00
Mobil: +47 404 18 391
arne@art-as.no

Marked/kampanjeservice

maiken
Mayken Finholt
Avdelingsleder Marked/HR/Kampanjeservice

Direkte: +47 63 87 26 00
Mobil: +47 994 62 931
mayken@art-as.no
hvitt-foto

Kundeservice

elisabeth2
Elisabeth Haugaløkken
Kundebehandler

Direkte: +47 63 87 26 00
​Mobil: +47 911 28 239
kundeservice@art-as.no
elisabeth@art-as.no
nancy
Nancy Feiring Torre
Kundebehandler/HMS-ansvarlig

Direkte: +47 63 87 26 00
Mobil: +47 418 07 926
kundeservice@art-as.no
nancy@art-as.no
isabell
Isabell Juvkam
Kundebehandler

Direkte: +47 63 87 26 00
Mobil: +47 980 77 716
kundeservice@art-as.no
isabell@art-as.no
Dette er noen av selskapene vi jobber med
egmont
merkur
webergrilllogo-ferdig
evry
nho
helhjemlogo2
boots
circleklogo2
huseiernes-landsforbund
pmlogo-ferdig
groeset
imagon